((audio)) Aesthetic Strategies
Aesthetic Strategies
audio.uni-lueneburg.de


The staff and former colleagues

The staff

Prof. Dr. Rolf Großmann

Dr. Rolf Großmann grossmann@uni-lueneburg.de
Leuphana-webpage
677-1231
consultation-hours: Tue 10.00-12.00, Room 5.322

professorship "Digital Media And Auditive Design",
dean of studies for the Masterprogramm Arts & Science.

publications (german-only), seminars (german-only)


 

Björn Engelberg

Björn Engelberg bjoern.engelberg@leuphana.de
677-2287
Room 5.321


 

Sarah-Indriyati Hardjowirogo

Sarah-Indriyati Hardjowirogohardjowirogo@leuphana.de
677-2287
Room 5.321


 

Andreas Otto

otto@pingipung.de
677-2287
Room 5.321


 

Malte Pelleter

Malte Pelleterpelleter@leuphana.de
677-2287
Room 5.321


 

Franziska Pohlmann

Franziska Pohlmannaudio@uni-lueneburg.de
677-2287
Room 5.321

 


 

Student research assistants

Thomas Bednorz

thomas.bednorz@stud.leuphana.de
677-2287
Room 5.321



Felix Striegler

felix.striegler@stud.leuphana.de
677-2287
Room 5.321


 

Felix Wieneke

felix.wieneke@stud.leuphana.de
677-2287
Room 5.321

 


 

former colleagues

Quelle: http://audio.uni-lueneburg.de/forschung-team-e.php, 18.11.2017